Officers


PRESIDENT
Derek Haluptzok
A-Abco Fridley Auto Parts

7300 Old Central Avenue
Fridley, MN 55432
Phone: 763-231-6321
Fax: 763-784-7819
Email: derekfap10@hotmail.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Patrick Garrity
Sharp Auto Parts, LLC

2910 Quant Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082
Phone: 651-439-2604 ext. 133
Fax: 651-439-4247
Email: patrickg@sharpautoparts.com



VICE PRESIDENT
Brenda Misgen
Misgen Auto Parts, Inc.

PO Box 427
Ellendale, MN 56026
Phone: 507-684-2100
Fax: 507-684-2340
Email: b.misgen@misgen.com
SECRETARY/TREASURER
Pat Huesers
Pam's Auto

7505 Ridgewood Road
St. Cloud, MN 56303
Phone: 320-363-9222
Fax: 320-363-9232
Email: pat@pamsauto.com


Board Members


Karl Arnoldi
U Pull R Parts

20418 Hwy 65 NE
East Bethel, MN 55011
Phone: 763-434-5229 x304
Fax: 763-434-9575
Email: karnoldi@upullrparts.com
Andy Faust
LKQ - Albert Lea

21647 785th Ave; PO Box 570
Albert Lea, MN 56007
Phone: 651-236-6365
Email: adfaust@lkqcorp.com
John Karels
R & R Auto & Metal Salvage

64148 US Hwy 12
P.O. Box 298
Litchfield, MN 55355
Phone: 320-223-5065
Email: john@rrautosalvage.com
Marvin Karels
Reaper's Choice Auto Parts Inc.

17896 State Hwy 5
P.O. Box 97
Green Isle, MN 55338
Phone: 507-326-5791
Email: rcmnauto@gmail.com
Spencer Osborn
Chuck's Auto Salvage

30187 E Bass Lake Rd
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 218-328-6281
Fax: 218-999-5247
Email: sosborn@chuckautosalvageinc.com
Shane Rudd
Elite Auto

2325 W Wayzata Blvd
Long Lake, MN 55356
Phone: 952-473-2292
Fax: 952-473-0371
Email: shane@eliteautoparts.net

Staff


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kelly Salseg
850 Moore Lake Dr W
Fridley, MN 55432
Phone: 612-781-5555
Email

 
MN CAR PROGRAM MANAGER
Dave Kendziorski
Phone: 414-943-1773
Email